Calendar of Meetings & Events

Special Event

Directions



Book Club - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Monday, December 06, 2021

Location:  


Weekly Meeting

Directions



OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23)
Tuesday, December 07, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Special Event

Directions



Dungeons & Dragons
Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Location:   LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Virtual Meeting - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Thursday, December 09, 2021

Location:  


Weekly Meeting

Directions



OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Older Youth Group Meeting (ages 18-23)
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Virtual Meeting - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Thursday, December 16, 2021

Location:  


Special Event

Directions



Book Club - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Monday, December 20, 2021

Location:  


Weekly Meeting

Directions



OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23) HOLIDAY PARTY!!!! Games, food, grab bags gifts from ($15-$100)
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Virtual Meeting - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Thursday, December 23, 2021

Location:  


Weekly Meeting

Directions



OYA Weekly Meeting (ages 13-23)
Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N. Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Virtual Meeting - email info@orlandoyouthalliance.org for link
Thursday, December 30, 2021

Location: